'नहिं ज्ञानेन सदृश पवित्र मिह विद्यतें' Marathwada Gramin Shikshan Sanstha's HUTATMA JAYWANTRAO PATIL MAHAVIDYALAYA

Himayatnagar Dist. Nanded - 431802

IQAC COMMITTEE Academic Year 2020-21

Sr.No	Name Of Member	Designation
1)	Dr.Ujjwala K.Sadavarte	Principal / Chairman
2)	Mr. Ashish A.Divde	Coordinator
3)	Dr. Jadhav S.V.	Member
4)	Dr. Ingle S.L.	Member
5)	Dr. Mane D.K.	Member
6)	Dr. Shaikh Shehnaz	Member
7)	Dr. Magar D.K.	Member
8)	Mr. Dagade G.P.	Member
9)	Mr. Yadav M.S.	Member
10)	Mr. Bomble R.B.	Member
11)	Dr. Devendra Joshi (Secretary, MGSS Himayatnagar)	Member From Management
12)	Mr. Harsulkar S.R.	Member From Office
13)	Dr. Wasim Baig	External Member
14)	Mr. Deshpande Uday	Nominee From Stakeholder
15)	Mr. Chayal Gajanan	Nominee From Student

10thorache Principal

13V3 18-1

Hutatma Jaywantrao Patil Mahavidyalaya Himayatnagar Tq.Himayatnagar Dist.Nanded